Het lijkt er op dat u deze website in privé-modus bekijkt. Hierdoor kunnen bepaalde functionaliteiten niet juist werken. Om te kunnen boeken bezoekt u de website in de normale modus.

Contact

Contact & Openingstijden Do you have any questions?

Email form

Fill in the form below and we will try to answer your question as soon as possible.

theatre box office

Theatre box office
The theatre box office is open Monday to Friday from 7 am to 11 pm. Saturday and Sunday from 08:00 to 23:00.

Theatre box office chat
Monday to Friday from 7 am to 11 pm. Saturday and Sunday from 08:00 am to 11:00 pm. We will try to answer your question as soon as possible. Click here to start a chat.

Theatre cash desk e-mail
Open Monday to Friday from 7 am to 11 pm. Saturday and Sunday from 08:00 to 23:00. We will try to answer your question within 24 hours. E: info@maaspoort.nl

Theatre box office by phone
The theatre box office can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday from 11 am to 1 pm via +31(0)77 320 72 22.

Postal address
Postbus 333 | 5900 AH Venlo
KVK: 12019700 | VAT: NL 006021670B01


visiting address

Main entrance Oude Markt 30, 5911 HH Venlo
Parking Q-Park parking Maasboulevard: Prinsessesingel 5, Venlo
Artist entrance (artists) Peperstraat 27, 5911 HA Venlo
Loading and unloading (suppliers) Peperstraat 31, 5911 HA Venlo

More information about Route & Parking

mailing address

Postbus 333 | 5900 AH Venlo
KVK: 12019700 | VAT: NL 006021670B01

business & suppliers

By appointment only. The entrance is open Monday to Friday from 9.00 am. For department-specific questions, please contact the relevant department. See contact details below. Suppliers can only deliver via the loading bay (navigation: peperstraat 31).



front office & hospitality

manager front office & hospitality
Hans Nicolaes
E: h.nicolaes@maaspoort.nl

Team leader front office
Helga Koekebakker
T: +31(0)77 320 72 22
E: h.janssen@maaspoort.nl

Assistant Manager Hospitality
Roel Bergmans
T: +31(0)77 320 72 22
E: r.bergmans@maaspoort.nl

buildings & technology

Manager building & technology
Ton Lamberts
T: +31(0)6 229 227 29
E: t.lamberts@maaspoort.nl

Exhibition manager technique
Tom Janssen
T: +31(0)6 270 549 40
E: t.janssen@maaspoort.nl

Schedules & performance related questions
Mano van den Beuken
T: +31(0)6 551 00 963
E: m.vdbeuken@maaspoort.nl

Building management
Paul Delsing
T: +31(0)6 130 210 34
E: p.delsing@maaspoort.nl

business & events

General
E: events@maaspoort.nl

Manager Business & Events
Eef den Dekker
T: +31(0)77 320 72 22
E: e.dekker@maaspoort.nl

Event manager
Veronique Haenen - Schmitz
T: +31(0)77 320 72 20
E: v.schmitz@maaspoort.nl

Eventmanager
Michelle Jaspers
T: +31(0)77 320 72 19
E: m.jaspers@maaspoort.nl

marketing, programming & education

General
E: pr@maaspoort.nl

Manager Marketing, Programming & Education | Deputy Director
Linda Keijzers-van Vegchel
T: +31(0)77 320 72 17
E: l.vanvegchel@maaspoort.nl

Programmer
Wieke Vrijhoef
T: +31(0)6 302 967 61
E: w.vrijhoef@maaspoort.nl

Marketer
Simone Coenen-Oostdam
T: +31(0)77 320 72 53
E: s.oostdam@maaspoort.nl
Genres: theatre, music, theatre education

Marketing and education staff member
Chelsea Lekatompessy-Ottenheijm
T: +31(0)77 320 72 11
E: c.lekatompessy@maaspoort.nl
Genres: family, show, classical, opera, musical, cabaret, education

Marketing staff member
Piene Luijpers
T: +31(0)77 320 72 08
E: p.luijpers@maaspoort.nl
Genres: comedy, dance, music theatre, visual theatre

management & staff

Managing Director
Leon Thommassen
E: l.thommassen@maaspoort.nl

Manager Finance & Control | P&O | ICT
Marjolein van Ophoven
T: +31(0)77 320 72 28
E: m.v.ophoven@maaspoort.nl

P&O
Marielle Warmerdam
T: +31(0)77 320 72 16
E: m.warmerdam@maaspoort.nl

login

No account yet?