Het lijkt er op dat u deze website in privé-modus bekijkt. Hierdoor kunnen bepaalde functionaliteiten niet juist werken. Om te kunnen boeken bezoekt u de website in de normale modus.

Contact

Contact & openingstijden Do you have any questions?

Email form

Fill in the form below and we will try to answer your question as soon as possible.

theatre box office opening hours

Mon 7am to 6pm
Di to Fri 7am to 11pm
Za 8am to 11pm
Zo 8am to 6pm
Chat: Click here to start a chat
E-mail: info@maaspoort.nl
Phone: Mon to Fri from 11am to 1pm.00 hours via 31(0)77 320 72 22

Addresses
Main entrance | Oude Markt 30, 5911 HH Venlo
Postal address | Oude Markt 30, 5911 HH Venlo
Postal address parcels | Peperstraat 27, 5911 HA Venlo
Parking garage | Q-Park parking garage Maasboulevard: Prinsessesingel 5, Venlo
Artist entrance (artists) |Peperstraat 27, 5911 HA Venlo
Loading and unloading (suppliers) | Peperstraat 31, 5911 HA Venlo

More information about Route & Parking

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE: 12019700 | VAT: NL 006021670B01



front office & hospitality

manager front office & hospitality
Sjo Delvaux
E: s.delvaux@maaspoort.nl

Team leader front office
Semmy Wanders
T: 31(0)77 320 72 22
E: s.wanders@maaspoort.nl

Assistant Business Manager
Rens van Gerwen
T: 31(0)77 320 72 22
E: r.v.gerwen@maaspoort.nl

Assistant Business Manager
Sady Sloesen
T: 31(0)77 320 72 22
E: s.sloesen@maaspoort.nl


buildings & engineering

Manager engineering, building and management
Ton Lamberts
T: 31(0)6 229 227 29
E: t.lamberts@maaspoort.nl

Technology coordinator / deputy manager
Tom Janssen
T: 31(0)6 270 549 40
E: t.janssen@maaspoort.nl

Building management
Paul Delsing
T: 31(0)6 130 210 34
E: p.delsing@maaspoort.nl

Planning & (performance) engineering
Alexandra Jansen
T: 31(0)6 427 663 51
E: a.jansen@maaspoort.nl

 

business & events

General
E: events@maaspoort.nl

Manager Business & Events
Eef den Dekker
T: 31(0)77 320 72 22
E: e.dekker@maaspoort.nl

Event Manager
Veronique Haenen - Schmitz
T: 31(0)77 320 72 20
E: v.schmitz@maaspoort.nl

Event Manager
Michelle Jaspers
T: 31(0)77 320 72 19
E: m.jaspers@maaspoort.nl

 

marketing, programming & education

General
E: pr@maaspoort.nl

Manager marketing, programming & education | Deputy director
Linda Keijzers-van Vegchel
T: 31(0)6 222 332 70
E: l.vanvegchel@maaspoort.nl
Genres: musical

Programmer
Wieke Vrijhoef
T: 31(0)6 302 967 61
E: w.vrijhoef@maaspoort.nl

Marketer
Simone Coenen-Oostdam
T: 31(0)77 320 72 53
E: s.oostdam@maaspoort.nl
Genres: theatre, dance, musical theatre, visual theatre

Staff member marketing and education
Chelsea Lekatompessy-Ottenheijm
T: 31(0)77 320 72 11
E : c.lekatompessy@maaspoort.nl
Genres: family, classical, opera, musical, cabaret, theatre college, education

Staff member marketing | Online
Piene Luijpers
T: 31(0)77 320 72 08
E: p.luijpers@maaspoort.nl
Genres: comedy, show, music

management & staff

Director-director
Leon Thommassen
E: l.thommassen@maaspoort.nl

Manager Finance & Control | P&O | ICT
Marjolein van Ophoven
T: 31(0)77 320 72 28
E: m.v.ophoven@maaspoort.nl

P&O
Marielle Warmerdam
T: 31(0)77 320 72 16
E: m.warmerdam@maaspoort.nl

Contact & Address

Contact
Route & Parking

Information

About us
Vacancies
Corporate Sustainability

Your privacy is our policy. Read all about privacy here.


we thank our partners

Scheuten | Vostermans Companies | Hela ThissenSormac | Leolux

proud partner of
theaterdichtbij.nl
Newsletter

Always up to date with the latest Maaspoort news? Subscribe to our newsletter here.

follow us on

Maaspoort

The Maas is an inspiration, a lover that flows through the heart of Venlo. Just as the Maaspoort is also the beating heart of the city. The Maas is lively, beautiful, energetic and on the move. The gate stands for the explorer. The guide. This one is always open to something new. Something challenging with a hint of rebel. This one leads you to new inspiration, (dis)excitement and enjoyment.


we thank our partners

Scheuten | Vostermans Companies | Hela ThissenSormac | Leolux

proud partner of
theaterdichtbij.nl

© 2024 Maaspoort Theater & Events | Website by Itix

login

No account yet?